Home FORGE
Fate Of Repository Gases Navigation
Main content
Bottom links

Contacts

Brahim Amaziane
Université de Pau & GnR MoMaS
IPRA- LMA CNRS-UMR 5142
Av. de l'Université, 64000 Pau-France
Tel: +33 (0)5 59 40 75 47
Fax: +33 (0)5 59 40 72 50
Email: brahim.amaziane@univ-pau.fr

Momas logo

Eduardo Alonso
Centro Internacional de Mètodes Numèrics en Enginyeria
Edifici C1,
Campus Nord UPC,
Gran Capitan s/n,
Barcelona,
08034,
Spain
Email: eduardo.alonso@upc.edu

CIMNE logo

Felix Altorfer
Hauptabteilung für die Sicherheit der Kernanlagen
Sektion Geologische Tiefenlagerung OHSA B09,
Villigen-HSK,
5232,
Switzerland
Email: felix.altorfer@ensi.ch

ENSI logo

Grazvydas Budvytis
Lithuanian Energy Institute
3 Breslaujos str.
LT-44403 Kaunas
Lithuania
Nuclear Engineering Laboratory
Tel: +370 37 401 882
Mob. +370 6 87 316 43
Email: grazvyda@mail.lei.lt

LEI logo

Florian Caro
Commissariat Energie Atomique (CEA)
Rue Leblanc 25,
Paris 15
75015
France Email: Florian.Caro@Cea.Fr

CEA logo

Robert Charlier
Université de Liège
Place du 20 août 7,
Liege,
4000,
Belgium
Email: Robert.Charlier@ulg.ac.be

Université de Liège logo

Daniela Diaconu
Institute for Nuclear Research - Pitesti
Campului Str. 1, Mioveni, 115400
Romania
Tel: +40 248 213 400
Mobile: +40 744 701 476
Email: daniela.diaconu@nuclear.ro;
daniela.r.diaconu@gmail.com

Sylvie Granet
EDF R&D, departement AMA, groupe T64 (mécanique non linéaire)
1, Avenue du général de Gaulle 92141 Clamart Cedex
France
Tel: 01 47 65 50 15
Fax: 01 47 65 41 1
Email: sylvie.granet@edf.fr

EDF logo

Work Package 4 leader: Jon Harrington
British Geological Survey
Kingsley Dunham Centre
Nicker Hill
Keyworth
Nottingham
NG12 5GG Tel: +44 (0)115 936 3133
Fax: +33 (0)115 936 3200
jfha@bgs.ac.uk

BGS logo

Kari Koskinen
Research coordinator
Posiva Oy,
Olkiluoto,
FIN-27160 Eurajoki,
Finland
Tel: +358 2 8372 3894
Fax: +358 2 8372 3809
Email: kari.koskinen@posiva.fi

Posiva logo

Markéta Dvořáková
Radioactive Waste Repository Authority (RAWRA)
Geological Repository Development Department
Dlazdena 6
110 000 Prague
Czech Republic
Fax. +420 221 421 544
Phone: +420 221 421 580
Email: Dvorakova@rawra.cz

Surao logo

Martin Navarro
Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS) mbH
Schwertnergasse 1, 50667 Köln,
Germany
Tel: +49 (221) 2068-769
Fax +49 (221) 2068-10-769
Email: Martin.Navarro@grs.de,
Web: http://www.grs.de

GRS logo

Work Package 1 leader: Simon Norris
Post-closure Safety Manager
NDA Harwell
Curie Avenue
Harwell Science and Innovation Campus
Didcot
Oxon OX11 0RH UK
Tel: +44 (0)1235 825310
Fax: +44 (0)1235 825498
Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 775309
Email: simon.norris@nda.gov.uk

NDA logo

Vincent Nys
Federal Agency for Nuclear Control (FANC)
Ravensteinstraat 36
Brussel 1000
Belgium
Email: vincent.nys@fanc.fgov.be

FANC logo

Work Package 2 leader: Delphine Pellegrini
The Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety
Avenue de la Division Leclarc 31,
Fontenay Aux Roses,
92260,
France
delphine.pellegrini@irsn.fr

IRSN logo

Till Popp
Institut für Gebirgsmechanik GmbH
Leipzig Friederikenstr. 60
D-04279 Leipzig
Germany
Tel: 0049-341-33600-220
Fax: 0049-341-33600-308
Email: till.popp@ifg-leipzig.de
Web: http://www.ifg-leipzig.de/

IfG logo

Povilas Poskas
Head of Nuclear Engineering Laboratory
Lithuanian Energy Institute
3 Breslaujos str.
LT-44403 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 401891
Fax: +370 37 351271
Email: poskas@mail.lei.lt

LEI logo

Joerg Rueedi
National Cooperative for the Disposal of Radioactive Waste (NAGRA)
Hardstrasse 73
Wettingen 5430
Switzerland
Email: joerg.rueedi@nagra.ch

NAGRA logo

Work Package 3 leader: Patrik Sellin
Svensk Karnbranslehantering AB
Brahegatan 47,
Stockholm,
10240,
Sweden
patrik.sellin@skb.se

SKB logo

Jiri Svoboda
CTU in Prague, Centre of Experimental Geotechnics
Thakurova 7,
166 29 Prague 6,
Czech Republic
Tel: +420601236444
Fax: +420224354330
jiri.svoboda@seznam.cz

CVUT logo

Work Package 0 leader: Richard Shaw
British Geological Survey
Kingsley Dunham Centre
Nicker Hill
Keyworth
Nottingham
NG12 5GG Tel: +44 (0)115 936 3545
Fax: +33 (0)115 936 3200
rps@bgs.ac.uk

BGS logo

Frédéric Skoczylas
Professeur
Ecole Centrale de Lille BP 48
Cité Scientifique
59651 Villeneuve d'Ascq Cedex
France
Tel: 03 20 33 53 63
Email: frederic.skoczylas@ec-lille.fr

ec-lille logo

Jean Talandier
ANDRA DS/CM
Parc de la Croix Blanche
1/7 rue Jean Monnet
92298 Chatenay-Malabry Cedex
France
Tel:(33)(1) 46 11 84 11
Fax:(33)(1) 46 11 84 08
Email: jean.talandier@andra.fr

ANDRA logo

María Victoria Villar
Geological Repository / Engineered and Geological Barriers
CIEMAT
Avd. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
Spain
Tel: 34 91 346 6391
Fax: 34 91 346 6542
Email: mv.villar@ciemat.es

CIEMAT logo

Antonín Vokál
Head of Waste Disposal Department
Nuclear Power and Safety Division
Nuclear Research Institute Rez plc
25068 Husinec-Rez 130
Czech Republic
Tel: +420266173566
Fax: +420266172086
Email:voa@ujv.cz

UJV logo

Work Package 5 leader: Geert Volckaert
Studiecentrum voor Kernenergie/Centre d'Etude de L'Energie Nucleaire
Herrmann Debrouxlaan 40,
Brussel,
1160,
Belgium.
Email: gvolckae@sckcen.be

SCK CEN logo
Commission of the European Communities | FP7 | The British Geological Survey
© FORGE 2014. This site is hosted by the British Geological Survey but responsibility for the content of the site lies with FORGE project not with the British Geological Survey. Questions, suggestions or comments regarding the contents of this site should be directed to Dr Richard Shaw.