All-Party Parliamentary Group 

for Earth Science

Meetings to be held in 2010

2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000


Tuesday 16 March 2010
Whose Ocean is it anyway? Realising the Value of UK’s Pieces of the World’s Maritime Jigsaw
Professor Lindsay Parson (Head of the Law of the Sea Group, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton)

Tuesday 13 July 2010
AGM to reconstitute Group following the General Election
Chair Martin Caton MP
Vice Chair Duke Montrose
Secretary Rt Hon Kevin Barron MP
Treasurer Lord Oxburgh

© ESEF 2014. This site is hosted by the British Geological Survey but responsibility for the content of the site lies with Earth Science Education
Forum for England and Wales. Questions, suggestions or comments regarding the contents of this site should be directed to John Stevenson.