Contacts

Bikes on a flooded cycle path

For General Press Enquiries

NERC Press Officer

Marion O'Sullivan

Tel: +44 (0)1793 4117727

Mob: 07917 086369

mjo@nerc.ac.uk

For Project Enquiries

CONVEX

Dr Hayley Fowler

School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences

Newcastle University

Tel: +44 (0)191 222 7113

h.j.fowler@ncl.ac.uk

HydEF

Dr Neil Mcintyre

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Imperial College London

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6019

n.mcintyre@imperial.ac.uk

HYDRA

Dr Myles Allen

Atmospheric, Oceanic and Planetary Physics Department

University of Oxford

Tel: +44 (0)1865 270000

myles.allen@physics.ox.ac.uk

PAGODA

Prof Pier-Luigi Vidale

Department of Meteorology

University of Reading

Tel: +44 (0)118 378 7844

p.l.vidale@rdg.ac.uk

SWELTER-21

Dr Chris Taylor

Climate Systems

Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Wallingford

Tel: +44 (0)1491 692354

cmt@ceh.ac.uk

Hydrologic and carbon services in the Western Ghats

Michael Bonell

IHP-HELP Centre for Water Law, Policy and Science

University of Dundee

Tel: +44 (0)1382 386469

m.bonell@dundee.ac.uk

Hydrometeorological feedback and changes in water storage

Wouter Buytaert

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Imperial College London

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 1329

w.buytaert@imperial.ac.uk

MICCI

Dr Adebayo J. Adeloye

School of the Built Environment

Heriot-Watt University

Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8236

a.j.adeloye@hw.ac.uk

SAPRISE

Professor Mat Collins

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

University of Exeter

Tel: +44 (0)1392 723984 x3984

M.Collins@exeter.ac.uk

The structure and dynamics of groundwater systems in northwestern India

Prof Alexander Densmore

Department of Geography

Durham University

Tel: +44 (0)191 33 41879

a.l.densmore@durham.ac.uk

For Programme Enquiries

Graham Leeks, Head of Programme Science Co-ordination

Tel: +44 (0)1491 692203

gjll@ceh.ac.uk

For Enquiries Relating To Grants Administration

Chloe Onoufriou

NERC Swindon

Tel: +44 (0)1793 411603

ouab@nerc.ac.uk



© NERC 2014  |  Contact us  |   Privacy  |  Terms of use  |  Feedback
This site is hosted by the British Geological Survey but responsibility for the content of the site lies with the Changing Water Cycle project not with the British Geological Survey. Questions, suggestions or comments regarding the contents of this site should be directed to Emily Crane